Instagram Event.

I’m quite the enthusiastic instagrammer and when I discovered this event through the amazing internet; it wasn’t to be missed. It was just a simple iconic London 2012 exhibition, a few epic pictures from awesome instagrammers. The highlight of the day was the discovery of Brick Lane, it’s one of the craziest areas in London.

I came across certain random things today, it’s all in the pictures. Defo check them out. As it was Saturday it was flooded with a large amount of tourists and awesome Saturday Markets and Food Stalls (with free samples :D :D ) We and my mate had munch at Jungle Braai; prob one the best food I’ve had in my life. Definitely will go there again.

Leave a Reply

