That time at the beach #summer

A beautiful hot summer in England is quite rare. However this year we were blessed with amazing weather for several weeks; so just one day me and my family spontaneously decided to go to the beach. It was at West Wittering Beach (near Chichester); in my opinion it is much better than the cliché England beaches like Bournemouth & Brighton. This place was somewhat a Golden Gem. Quite an awesome journey to get there; we had 3 cars, my dad’s, my uncle’s and mine; we kind of had a top gear race to see who gets there first; my uncle ended up winning (he had a head-start :P), but I got second place :)

Beach during summertime is amazing; blue skies, soft white sand, clear seawater, the rare but soft breeze. It was just the ideal time to have a relaxing day with the family; it was also a great opportunity to do some ‘beach’ photography. Have a look through the pictures.

Leave a Reply

