24 things to do before 24

So Yeh, turned 23 today, no biggie. As I am always trying to better myself as a person and always keep moving up and forward; I always have little goals and wishes to fulfil for each time period. This year I thought I’ll try something different and have 24 different random goals to accomplish within the coming year, apparently this is a cliché thing but whatever. Some of them are totally random and others are quite goal orientated. Let’s see if I can take all of them on and maybe even surpass them; I’ll probably evaluate them before my next birthday. Wish me luck :)

24 before 24 1

 

I will document all my achievements on here. Keep an eye on me :)

Leave a Reply

